Guest Writers

I would like to thank the following guest writers for their contributions to this blog site. Each writer listed below can be searched via the category section on the home page:

Kevin McPherson (@Kevmcp_sport)

Iain Pearce (@mustoe02)

Andreas V.M

Tim Hartley (@timhhartley)

Mark Downie

Neal Underwood (@nealu_freelance)

Laurence Reade (@laurencereade)

Chris Darwen (@comeontheoviedo)

Joe Badcock (@joebadcock)

Paul Barry (@paulbarrylaw)

Rhys Hartley (@HartleyR27)

Phil Clisby (

James Tambino (@Zenit_geezer)

Jason Button (@butskijnr)

Jordan Leaver (@jordialbatraoz)

Chris Lee (@OutsideWrite)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: